PARENT TOURS

 

 Click here to submit your contact information.

 

Parent Tour Dates and Times

8:45–10:15am or 10:30am–12pm

Fall Tours:

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Application Deadline for 2017-18 

January 27, 2017